[ Unfinished ] A Blouse, a Shirt, and a Dress

5 August, 2010 § 2 Comments

After missing the first delivery attempt, and then the second unsolicited one (the delivery guy read the scheduled date wrong, poor him), I finally have my parcel in my hands. Needless to say I ripped through the packaging straight away, not that a picture of a cardboard box would be particularly interesting.

** Incomplete. I’ll write the words in later, when I have some time.








§ 2 Responses to [ Unfinished ] A Blouse, a Shirt, and a Dress

  • Blair says:

    Yay, more clothes!

    A wordless post is so much better than a picture-less post yes? I think you can leave it be LOL. So when is your picture-less Canmake post appearing? ;D

    • littlewing says:

      But of course, a wordless post is much better than a picture-less post, even though my Canmake post isn’t picture-less any more. :P Btw, we wrote almost the same things about Canmake! 8D

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ Unfinished ] A Blouse, a Shirt, and a Dress at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

