[ OOTD ] Gorman Girl of the Night Dress

31 July, 2010 § Leave a comment

Needless to say, I wore my new smock out today. :D

This was the version I thought of first, with the Girl of the Night Dress as a dress with a skivvy, stockings and coat, plus knee high flat boots (not pictured). Unfortunately the slip in the picture was longer than the smock at the front (or should I say the smock was too short?) so I wore grey skinny jeans and sneakers instead. I was too lazy to see if I had a half slip short enough, and also too lazy to retake the photo.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ OOTD ] Gorman Girl of the Night Dress at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

