[ FOTD ] LUNASOL Skin Modelling Eyes (EX-02 Beige Cool)

24 April, 2010 § 4 Comments


Read the review?

I’m still working on this palette, but… it’s become something of a work in progress. My summer mood is over for the moment and this palette is now at the bottom of my LUNASOL pile. Since I won’t be adding more FOTDs for this palette for a while, I decided to just post the existing one(s) I have. I’m not completely happy with them, but if I were to wait till I had worked it out there might never be an FOTD post, haha. (●´▽`)ナハハ








LUNASOL Skin Modelling Eyes (EX-02 Beige Cool)
RMK Beigy Mix Cheeks (02 Brown Beige)
SHU UEMURA Glow On (P Peach 40)
SHU UEMURA Rouge Unlimited (Moon Peach)

Before the peachy nude cheek/lip combo above, I also paired the palette with pinks. I’m not too fond of the outcome, because I think it looks a little strange. But neither am I completely happy with the peachy nude try, ugh.




LUNASOL Skin Modelling Eyes (EX-02 Beige Cool)
GIORGIO ARMANI Sheer Powder Blush (11)
SUQQU Blend Lipstick (16 瑞華)

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to [ FOTD ] LUNASOL Skin Modelling Eyes (EX-02 Beige Cool)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ FOTD ] LUNASOL Skin Modelling Eyes (EX-02 Beige Cool) at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

