[ FOTD ] SHU Fleur de Rose Eyeshadow Palette

7 March, 2010 § 2 Comments

This was yesterday’s FOTD. I was going to go to the art gallery, but the weather, uncharacteristically, had other plans. I didn’t get very far before it started hailing and raining. I ended up drinking iced chocolate in the department store foodhall, possibly the only not leaking/flooding part of the department store.

It’s also a redo of a previous FOTD (which I also deleted) although I did things a little differently this time. (●´ω`●)ゞエヘヘ









SHU UEMURA Fleur de Rose
GIORGIO ARMANI Sheer Blush (2)
RMK Irresistible Lips C (EX-02 White Pink)

The lighting washed out everything except for the lip colour in the last two photos. (ノω・、) ウゥ・・・ The eyeshadow was much more vibrant in real life. I have to figure out a way around the poor lighting in my room, but my grasp of lighting is even worse than my understanding of composition. (;´Д`A ```

Also, I am very bad at coordinating looks, so if something doesn’t match, please tell me! (>人<*)ォ願ぃ…!!!

Yesterday’s weather just before 3pm in the afternoon. Those are hailstones on the ground!

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to [ FOTD ] SHU Fleur de Rose Eyeshadow Palette

  • Jess says:

    Oh, what a pretty fotd!
    The warm shades of the e/s palette flatter you a lot! So jealous, cause I can’t wear warm shades myself, hehe… :)

    Your skin looks flawless too!

    • littlewing says:

      Thank you! :D♥ I don’t wear warm shades much myself either, I can’t get warm browns (and bronzes) to work! I always have to bypass Lunasol’s brown/neutral palettes. Actually my skin is not good at all, and it’s very dry at the moment. D:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ FOTD ] SHU Fleur de Rose Eyeshadow Palette at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

