[ FOTD ] JS Illuminance Eyes (03 Brocade Gold)

3 March, 2010 § 6 Comments


first part here

This is the second version, I deleted the earlier FOTD. I’m always deleting old posts, maybe there will be a version three someday. Ugh. (;´Д`A ```

I took these photos originally only with the purpose of trying out my new camera, but I think they reflect the colours and texture of the palette better than the original post (which got deleted). And I ate way too much during the snowy winter so my face is all chubby, and even my grandmother’s helper commented on it. (ノω・、) ウゥ・・・ Eating at my grandmother’s house doesn’t help either…







JILL STUART Illuminance Eyes (03 Brocade Gold)
IPSA Face Colour (E571 Rose Macaron)
SUQQU Blend Lipstick (16 瑞華)

Tagged:

§ 6 Responses to [ FOTD ] JS Illuminance Eyes (03 Brocade Gold)

  • Jess says:

    Oh, I have been wanting to get this palette too, hehe… the colors look very pretty on you. Still very natural for daytime!

    Love the photos your new camera shoots! ;)

    • littlewing says:

      You should get this palette! *enables* :D Or maybe wait for them to release a similar combination in the new improved formula. :) The colours are very wearable and I think they would suit you a lot. :D

  • miss wiggle says:

    The most natural and wearable Jill Stuart look by far! :)

    • littlewing says:

      Thank you. :) Actually I think it is too natural for me, I’m looking forward to using my colourful eyeshadows over the weekend. ;P

  • t says:

    Thanks for this!! I’ve been trying to look for Brocade Gold FOTD/ EOTD all over the internet but just cannot!
    I have this palette myself and i really dunno how to use it well..! Now u give me some insights coz the look u create is so beautiful!

    • littlewing says:

      Thank you! :D♥ But what I did is actually very simple, because my “skills” extend only to the most basic stuff. :D; It’s just a boring gradation with the three brown shades.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ FOTD ] JS Illuminance Eyes (03 Brocade Gold) at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

