[ HAUL ] GA Crystal Palette 2009

28 October, 2009 § 4 Comments

089-1
GIORGIO ARMANI Crystal Palette 1 x 9g/2 x 0.3g/2 x 0.7g

I finally managed to get my hands on this year’s Crystal Palette! ☆⌒v⌒v⌒ヾ((`・∀・´)ノ ヒャッホーィ♪ There weren’t any testers yet, so I didn’t get to try it, but it looks pretty. *:.。☆..。.(´∀`人) And I’m too impatient to wait for testers. ((´∀`*))ヶラヶラ Tsumori☆SHU wasn’t on display yet, but the pricing (the flyers were printed already so I had a peek (ノω`*)んふふ♪) didn’t look too friendly so I think I’m skipping. (Anybody else in AU, the cosmetic pouch is $175 ∩(+`ω´+)∩・・・キュゥ)

089-7

This is my first time buying one of the Crystal Palettes. And I like the regular packaging better. The shiny black plastic is a fingerprint magnet… and the “art deco” crystal design on the outside isn’t to my taste. (´・ω・`;A) アセアセ But it’s nice it came with a fabric case this time. +.゚(*´∀`)b゚+.゚イィ

089-2
089-3
089-4
089-5
089-6

I’m done for the Holiday collections! ((o(★・ω・)人(・ω・☆)o))

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to [ HAUL ] GA Crystal Palette 2009

  • teho says:

    it is so beautiful! cant help to getting one as well:)

    • littlewing says:

      I think it’s definitely better than last year’s version (which I thought was kind of boring), so go for it! XD

  • stellarvixen says:

    its soo bling bling! GA is PRETTY!
    hehe so far i only hav dior holiday collection..the pendant
    wonder what i’ll get next *hehehe

    • littlewing says:

      Oh, the Dior Holiday pendant is very pretty too! ♥ There are lots of gorgeous items this Holiday collection. I was going to stop at GA, but… it was too hard. XD I need to remind myself to save for next Spring. :P

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ HAUL ] GA Crystal Palette 2009 at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

