LUNASOL Contrasting Cheeks N (EX01 Soft Silver Rose)

26 September, 2009 § 1 Comment

080-1
LUNASOL Contrasting Cheeks N 3g

This was from last year’s (limited edition) Christmas coffret, but I only started using it about a month ago HAHA. ( 。-ω-)-ω-)-ω-) シーン・・・ (I know information about this year’s coffret is out already, but I’m just really slow! 彡(´∀`;●)彡 ヒューヒュー) I’ve been using this very often lately (my other most used blush recently is IPSA E571) as I learn to use my new(est) cheek brush… and I really like it! ・:*:・゚☆d(≧∀≦)b゚+.゚イイ ← Why didn’t I try it earlier?! ・・・(=ェ=`;)シーン

080-2

It’s TINY (and only 3g). w((´ω`))wワオッ!! The pan is slightly smaller than RMK‘s previous permanent blush lineup. But I’ve yet to finish using a blush, so I don’t think this one will be my first… (*ノ∀^)ノ゛))アヒャヒャ

080-3
080-4

It’s a light, rosy pink with quite a lot of fine silver and pink shimmer. The colour is quite subtle, in my opinion, and very wearable. It seems to project a soft, ladylike image to me HAHA. (ノω`*)んふふ♪ The shimmer adds a translucent (pearly?) finish without being loud or an obvious glitter bomb. *:.。☆..。.(´∀`人)

080-5

Swatches:
080-6
080-7

The powder is quite finely milled, silky and easy to blend. I find it moderately pigmented. It shows up on me with one (to a few) swipes and is easy to pick up because it’s quite loosely pressed.

The colour starts fading off my cheeks somewhere between the six and ten hour mark, so I’m quite satisfied with its lasting strength.

This was probably the best item out of the coffret! ☆⌒v⌒v⌒ヾ((`・∀・´)ノ ヒャッホーィ♪ But I have no interest in LUNASOL‘s regular blushes, although some look quite pretty. Maybe they’re too big… ま∪゛(´=Д=`;A) ??

It’s a pity this year’s Christmas coffret looks so disappointing! The eyeshadow quad especially looks like a bleached and recycled version of last year’s. BOO. ヾ(´Д`;●) ォィォィ

080-8

I took these a long time ago when I first got the coffret. The first was taken under natural light and the second with slow synchro flash turned on.

80-9
80-10

Tagged:

§ One Response to LUNASOL Contrasting Cheeks N (EX01 Soft Silver Rose)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LUNASOL Contrasting Cheeks N (EX01 Soft Silver Rose) at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

