LUNASOL Sheer Contrast Eyes (01 Coral Coral)

21 August, 2009 § Leave a comment

065a
LUNASOL Sheer Contrast Eyes 5.5g 5,250円 (税込)
5 variations

This is a lazy post because I already wrote about Sheer Contrast Eyes (02 Lavender Coral). ( ̄∇ ̄;) ハッハッハッ

I would never have paid any attention to this palette if not for reading Shockisgood (← one of my favourite Chinese blogs ♥) and it really isn’t the kind of colour combination I’d buy, but when it was offered as a swap I thought “why not?” (isn’t part of the fun of swapping receiving things you wouldn’t ordinarily try/buy? ヽ(´∀`●)人(●´∀`)ノ) …and it’s my favourite sheer contrast eyes palette. (*≧ε≦*)ノ彡☆バンバン!!

065b
065c
065d
065e
065f
065g
065i

The only not-really-a-complaint I have about this palette is that the darkest shade is not very intense. It works well for the gentle (優しい) look this palette is aiming for and the colours blend together beautifully, but I prefer (and am used to) a darker lining shade. (´ω`*)ネー But I think this palette actually shows up better on me than 02 Lavender Coral.

The eyeshadow texture seems slightly superior to 02 Lavender Coral as well, which is really strange because they’re part of the same series so they ought to be the same. Σ(っ゚Д゚;)っ ← maybe this is just me though 囧

But I experience less powder fallout from this palette (compared to 02 Lavender Coral) and the powder feels more velvety and moist. It’s really weird! Σ( ̄□ ̄;)//ェッッ!!?

065h

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LUNASOL Sheer Contrast Eyes (01 Coral Coral) at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

