Dr.G hydra intensive blemish balm

14 October, 2008 § Leave a comment

010a

GOWOONSESANG hydra intensive blemish balm 20ml
SPF30 PA++

i ordered the 20ml tube of this a while back (together with my moisturiser :P) and it’s sooo small! XO i was expecting a larger tube, which just goes to show how lousy my estimation skills are. XD

i might have been too enthusiastic with this blemish balm though as it seems to have more coverage than my usual foundations, which range somewhere between sheer – medium buildable.

the colour looked a little dark on my hand, so i was a little apprehensive as to how it would look on my face…

010b

spreading is so easy though! <—– big rave from me XD i usually use a sponge/brush with my foundation, never my fingers and it takes me so long to blend. = =||| this BB cream took 5 minutes. perfect. XD

i set this with my CDP loose powder. i was originally planning on using NARS (for more coverage) but was worried the combination would end up too dark. = =|||

(… continued here)

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dr.G hydra intensive blemish balm at ザ・RAINBOW・スター⁉.

meta

